Home

About Us

Contact Us

Calendar

Project List

Employee List

Related Links

Rotary Students

Employee List

CTE Director

Lyn Stacey

staceyl1@k12marshalltn.net

 

 

 

 

 

Danny Adams                                                                      Ashlee Boyd

Electromechanical                                                               Health Science

dadams@k12marshalltn.net                                               aboyd@k12marshalltn.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Barron                                                                          Genia Borton

Welding                                                                                Cosmetology

jbarron@k12marshalltn.net                                               gborton@k12marshalltn.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Hooper                                                                        Mary Ann Lee-Haynes

Automotive                                                                          Health Science

jhooper1@k12marshalltn.net                                             mlee-haynes@k12marshalltn.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Musgrave                                                                  Danny Pickle

Engineering                                                                         Manufacturing

fmusgrave@k12marshalltn.net                                         dpickle@k12marshalltn.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deana Martin                                                                       Jennifer Smith

Administrative Assistant                                                    Marshall Co. Schools Data Coach

dmartin4@k12marshalltn.net                                            smithj4@k12marshalltn.net

                                                                                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Ragsdale                                                                                              

Custodian                                                                                                                                                                                                           

SPOT LOWE TECHNOLOGY CENTER